Join us in 2018

More Racing, More Action

Please see the fixture list for the 2018 calendar year. Raceday themes TBC.

 

12th January - Friday afternoon racing

26th January - Friday afternoon racing

8th February - Thursday afternoon racing

22nd February - Thursday afternoon racing

4th March - Sunday afternoon racing - Family Fun Day 

14th March - Wednesday afternoon racing - Festival Fever

26th March - Monday afternoon racing

2nd April - Monday afternoon racing -  Family Fun Day (Easter) 

24th April - Tuesday evening racing

10th May - Thursday afternoon racing

22nd May - Tuesday evening racing - Ladies Evening

28th May - Monday afternoon racing - Family Fun Day 

 

Season Ends

 

4th October - Thursday afternoon racing - Season Opener 

16th October - Tuesday afternoon racing

4th November - Sunday afternoon racing - The Beer Festival Raceday

13th November - Tuesday afternoon racing 

24th November - Saturday afternoon racing - Winter Ladies Day

9th December - Sunday afternoon racing  - Peterborough Chase Day

26th December - Wednesday afternoon racing - Boxing Day

Menu
To get the best possible user experience on our website please enable JavaScript